Elementary Schools

Unit 4 Elementary Schools

Our 12 elementary schools offer a solid academic foundation and nurturing learning environments. 

The Champaign Unit 4 Schools of Controlled Choice (SCC) plan ensures that we have diverse schools and gives parents of all students the opportunity to access any of our elementary schools, regardless of your address. The District recognizes that choosing a school is an important decision, and there are many factors to consider.